es   pt

EQUIPO DE COLABORADORES


Dirección General

Jaume Boadas
670 200 070
jboadas@macla.es


Director comercial

Antonio Gil
607 968 333
tonigil@macla.es


Directora Técnica

Cristina Filardi
647 456 169
cristina.filardi@macla.es

Director de
Administración

Josep Lluis Carnicer
669 054 041
jlcarnicer@macla.es

Oficina Comercial

Luis Baño
607 223 373
luisbano@macla.es
Victoria Bayer
93 741 29 04
vbayer@macla.es
Eulalia Abril
93 741 29 05
eulaliaabril@macla.es
Cristina Piccione
93 741 29 04
cristina@macla.es

Planificación de la producción

Neus Fradera
608 326 227
neusfradera@macla.es


Control de calidad

Xenia Escalera
647 456 145
calidad@macla.es

Industrialización y moldes

Raimón Augé
647 456 166
r.auge@macla.es


Mantenimiento

Carles Ruiz
661 700 491
cruiz@macla.es


Administración

Imma Pérez
93 741 29 06
contab@macla.es


Compras

Pilar Rubio
93 741 29 03
pilarrubio@macla.es


Soporte logístico

Nuria Triado
93 741 29 00
macla@macla.es